Thiswae Promo


Thursday, February 28, 2013

New Music: Dare to Love by Tha Cutty Big D (Prod. by NicoFlow Productions)

NicoFlow Productions leaks a new slap from his next project titled Judgment Day, due to drop on Easter Sunday 2013!

New Music: Turnt Up by El Fedro & Brooks (Prod by MaiinyOnThe Beat)

Sign 2 Mine Entertainment Presents Brooks & El Fedro's First Single Turnt Up. Produced by Maiiny On The Beat, Off There Untitled Album. Recorded & Mixed By Roy Omari.

New Video: BO by Maybach Coop ft. A.G Cubano

Maybach Music Empire & DJ Mega Mix Present Maybach Coop official video for BO featuring A.G Cubano. Directed by @JneEnt.

New Music: Smoked Out by Meshbanga

Yes Meshbanga drops a new slap titled Smoked Out, press play ASAP but if you are to Smoked Out then do it tomorrow!

New Video: Money Everyday by Dollaz ft. Tony Tag & Big Klef

Shot, Directed & Edited by @DopeScorsese of #SyndicateStudios. You already know its dope just by the features!

New Music: Ecifircas by Dirty Beloved

Dirty Beloved just blessed me with this new slap titled Ecifircas!
MP3 Download: Ecifircas by Dirty Beloved

New Music: De$tined To Rule Mixtape by Kafani

Kafani drops De$tined To Rule Mixtape for free download!

New Video: Fuckin Wit It C-Bo ft. E-40

Off that Orca album, C-Bo drops the official video for Fuckin Wit It featuring E-40. This is another Million Dollar Ent visual.

New Video: Beef by Yung Mel of GGM

Yung Mel of GGM connects with Jays WetWork to bring us the new official video for Beef.

New Video: Ferocious by D-Boi (Prod. Dream Team)

Damn D-Boi putting in some serious work right now! Dope new visual from that RichB4Rich hitter!

New Music: Trail Of Tears by T-Mazz

T-Mazz drops 19 exclusive Slaps with features from Rydah J Klyde, Willie Joe, Infamous Kaboo, Deltrice, Mike Dash E, Mick James, Aki Bo, and more. Production Credits go to Rob Blow, Nick Speed, DJ Fresh, Rawkeys, Da Coke Pitcha, Cozmo Beats, Bennett Bricks and more.
Free Download: Trail Of Tears by T-Mazz

New Music: From The Town by Money B ft. Yukmouth, Shady Nate, & Del The Funky Homosapien

Money B is Back with a new Oakland anthem!! He's joined by hip hop legends Yukmouth of the Luniz, Del The funky Homosapien of Hieroglyphics Crew, and rising star of Livewire Records Shady Nate. Each gives their personal experience coming up in the East Bay city of Oakland, California affectionately known as "The Town". Produced by Dialect of Element.

New Video: On Deck by Street Knowledge, Joe Blow & Dubb20

Street Knowledge, Joe Blow & Dubb20 bring us the official video for On Deck. Off that The Jacka Presents The Artist Records. Directed by Dennis Brodsky for Rebellious Reflection

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

New Video: Somethin' Outta Nothin by Sac Tha King

Sac Tha King connects with Jae Synth for this dope visual!

New Music: No Words, No I.D. by Fe Tha Don ft. HD of Bearfaced

What can I say No ID you can't get in bitch!

New Video: Slide Through Your Shit by Nsanity

So you gonna let me Slide Through Your Shit? Yeeeee

New Music: Everywhere by Mesh Banga ft. Young T, Young Saiah

Everywhere yea that's the same feeling I get every time I visit The Compass! Yeeeee

New Video: I Don't Know by S.B. Baby Cougnut

S.B. drops a new visual from his soon to be released No Risk No Reward album.
Video production by datboydreem of Frivilisfilms.

New Video: I Win Trailer by Hash Boys

Hash Boys connect with @FSpoorducktionz to bring us the dope trailer for I Win! Can't wait to watch the full official video!

New Video: Mouth Full Of Smoke by Al Ca$ino

Al Ca$ino connects with Anthony Jacob to bring us the official video for Mouth Full Of Smoke.

New Music: Can't Fuck With Me by Birch Boy Barie

Dope slap from that Birch street youngin Produced by Royce The Producer!! Gorilla ENT. On The RISE

New Music: Go To Work by Trendz ft T.Mac, HBK P-Lo, & Prince Sole

Like I always do about this time!

New Music: We Thug It by Lo Figah

Lo Figah drops a new slap but this one is titled We Thug It! Off that Keep It Rutilant Vol.1.

New Music: Drug/Money by YMTK

What they know about that life?

New Exclusive Music: Flexin On Em Remix by YSD ft. Mayne Mannish

Press play and listen to YSD Flexin on them! YEEEEE

New Music: Lords Mercy by Buddha Avenue (Prod By Rad Productionz)

Buddha Avenue drops a new slap for the streets! Produced by Rad Productionz #510 stand the fuck up!
MP3 Download: Lords Mercy by Buddha Avenue (Prod By Rad Productionz)

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

New Music: Get Comfortable by Kiwi Da Beast

Kiwi Da Beast Newest Song Leaked Off Down To The Wire. Produced By The Mekanix.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...