Thiswae Promo


Tuesday, November 22, 2016

New Music: Cloud Sounds Vol. 1 by ClanoftheClouds (@clanoftheclouds @j_snook @thacuttytone @k_brilla @nicoflow91 @pfromtcbv)

"Cloud Sounds" Volume 1 Introducing the first volume of the “Cloud Sounds” series. Versatile beat making and heavy lyrical content isn’t enough to explain this unorthodox style of experimental compositions. While execising free speech, these artists share their thoughts and opinions on what it is like to be an "upcoming artist".

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...